Click the year to view the proceedings (not all are currently available)

If you have a copy of the proceedings and are willing to share it on the site, please contact EUFAPA Vice President – Kwok Ng

2024 Seville (Spain)
2022 Coimbra (Portugal)
2020 Elche (Spain)
2018 Worcester (England)
2016 Olomouc (Czech Republic)
2014 Madrid (Spain)
2012 Killarney (Ireland)
2010 Jyväskylä (Finland)
2008 Torino (Italy)
2006 Olomouc (Czech Republic)
2004 Dortmund (Germany)
2002 Amiens (France)
2001 Vienna (Austria)
1998 Thessaloniki (Greece)
1995 Leuven (Belgium)
1993 Leuven (Belgium)
1986 Brussels (Belgium)